DFW Natural Hair Forum October 16, 2011

Calling all my ladies in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area! Are you thinking about transitioning from a relaxer to natural hair? Or are you currently a natural haired diva, seeking answers to questions about your hair? Are you needing answers to questions about your natural hair texture? Need help figuring out where to start, what products to use or fine tuning a natural hair regimen? Come to this years, Natural Hair Forum!

Featured Guest: Dr. Karana Fairley of Greater Southwest Medical Associates 
 Wellness and Life Coach
Natural Medicine
Chronic Disease Management
Weight Management
Wellness Exams
Detox Programs

They will journey down the culture and heritage of natural hair! I believe that great pearls of wisdom and insight will be given by Dr. Fairley as well as other highly knowledgeble women!

When: Sunday, October 16, 2011
Time: 3-5:30 p.m.
Location: Salon Delta Incorporated
4010 W 15th. Ste 60
Plano, TX 75093
Cost: $10.00

*Tickets may be purchased online at Salon Delta.com or by calling 972.424.6110
If you’re in the Dallas, Ft. Worth area or in its surrounding area’s, put this date in your planner and come out and join numerous other ladies, just like yourself, get questions answered and more! I plan on attending, see you there!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , by Beauty As Designed. Bookmark the permalink.

About Beauty As Designed

I am a Christian daughter of Yahweh, wife and mother of 4 of the most beautiful and awesome kids! I love the Lord Jesus and cherish each and every day He allows me to live and grow. I love taking care of my family, blogging, singing, writing and the word of God. This world is such an enormous place. I believe that just a little bit of laughter and light can transform our world into a place that brings glory to the Lord Most High. I enjoy finding out new ways to make my life and the lives of other women more efficient, economical and beautiful. I enjoy gaining godly wisdom in new area's. I love helping others to see the joy of all aspects of life and live the abundant life that Jesus came for them to life. I love ALL things natural...natural hair, healthy living & recipes, fitness, fashion and DIY projects and crafts. Learning to experience God's fullness in every area...spirit, soul and body, is my goal:)

Leave a Reply

