Healthy Hair & Scalp Cleansing Regimin for Moisture, Growth/Length/Fullness and Healthy Hair Retention

I ran across this video in my YouTube updates list and wow, it was very revelatory! I am always searching for new and more economical and efficient ways to make my hair healthier. With four children, I’m not always able to go through the tedious steps of my traditional natural hair wash day regimin. One of my favorite long haired natural YouTube chic is HeyFranHey and she has some of the most beautiful, healthy, natural hair I’ve ever seen. In her video below, she showcases her healthy hair and scalp cleansing regimin for maximum moisture retention, growth, length and fullness.

 

What does your healthy hair regimin consists of? What products do you use? How often do you use or apply them?

One thought on “Healthy Hair & Scalp Cleansing Regimin for Moisture, Growth/Length/Fullness and Healthy Hair Retention

  1. Great video – would love to see her next one. I stopped using shampoos regularly over a year ago, after reading an Organic Body Care Recipe books. But the Vinegar rinse is a great idea and I’m definitely going to try out her conditioner and masque because I’ve been using a combination of olive oil/almond oil mixed with aloe vera juice but my hair gets really dry especially with the dry heat inside in winter. Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

